Support Your Port
Find Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter  LinkedIn  View Our YouTube Channel

Port Commission

The Anchorage Port Commission consists of nine members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Anchorage Assembly. Their duties are to "regulate the operations of terminal and transportation facilities at the port by promulgating a terminal tariff containing rates, charges, rules and regulations applicable at the port and subject to the approval of the assembly and the Federal Maritime Commission."

The Port Commission:

  • Suzanne Linford-Chair
  • John Stallone - Vice Chair
  • Stephen Saunders
  • Simon Lisiecki
  • Bradley Kroon
  • Wilbur O'Brien
  • Patrice Case
  • Bob Pawlowski
  • James Dimaggio

All Port Commission meetings are held in the Port Administration Building and are open to the public. To participate in person you must have a government issued photo ID to enter the Port. Participation by teleconference can be arranged with advance notice. To learn more about how you can participate contact 907-343-6200.

Click Here For Commission Meeting Minutes

Latest Port News